Enterprise web hosting
Made Simple

Chimehost offers enterprise level hosting that is easy to use and affordable at the same time. Start your 30 day free trail now and if you are not satisfied we will issue a full refund.

START YOUR FREE TRAIL

30 Day Money Back Guarantee Cancel Anytime, No Contracts

Contact Chime Host

ChimeHost would like to offer you a solution to all of your hosting and eBusiness needs. We are here to meet the growing needs of your business. If you have questions about our services, inquiries about our company, or would like to request a customized-quote for any need you may have that doesn't quite fit in with our standard plans, please contact us at.

Current and Prospective Customers

Support, Billing, and other questions regarding account:
For Sales : sales@chimehost.com
For Support : support@chimehost.com
For Abuse : abuse@chimehost.com
For Billing : billing@chimehost.com
For Affiliates : affiliates@chimehost.com
For Jobs : jobs@chimehost.com
For Webmaster : webmaster@chimehost.com
For CEO : ceo@chimehost.com

Mailing Address

Profuse Solutions LLC.
20687-2 Amar Rd. #312
Walnut, CA 91789
Phone : 626.549.2801

© 2012 ChimeHost,
a Profuse Solutions LLC. Company
20687-2 Amar Rd. #312 Walnut, CA 91789

call now
(626) 549-2801